Search Here For Songs

Prince (2010) (Telugu) Songs Download

Cast & Crew :: Vivek Oberoi, Aruna Shields, Nandana Sen, Niroo Singh & Sanjay Kapoor
Music :: Sachin Gupta | Remixed By : DJ Suketu feat Aks
Director :: Kookie V Gulati
Producer :: Kumar S Taurani




No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.