Search Here For Songs

Periyar Ramaswamy Nayakar (2010)

Cast & Crew :: Sathyaraj, Jyothirmayi, Kushboo, Swarnamalya, Vennira Aadai Nirmala, S S Stanley, Arthikumar, Vasu Vikram
Music ::
Vidya Sagar
Director ::
Gnana Rajasekaran
Producer ::
Sunil P
Cassettes & CD's On ::
Madhura Music




No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.