Search Here For Songs

Christmas Songs - Jesus Spcial Telugu Songs

jesus songs, free jesus songs Telugu, jesus song Telugu songs download, jesus songs free download, telugu jesus songs, jesus songs in telugu, jesus songs mp3, jesus telugu songs, jesus songs telugu, Jesus Telugu songs mp3, download Jesus songs Telugu,Jesus Telugu songs free, Jesus Telugu free songs, Jesus Telugu songs free download, Jesus Telugu songs download for free

Jesus Spcial Telugu Songs

-= Track List =-

 1. Jeevadipathi Yesu

2. Yessayo Yesayyo

3. Stuthi Mahima Allaluya

4. Kapari O Kapari

5. Chudalani Undi Yesuni

6. Papamamu Cheyaku Ma

7. Dhaname Divamani

8. Prabhuva Prabhuva

9. Yessayya Enta Prema

Click Here To Download Songs 

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.