Search Here For Songs

Ayyare (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Ayyare (2011) Telugu Movie Audio Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Rajendra Prasad, Shivaji and Saikumar and Anisha Singh
Music :: Sunil Kashyap
Director :: Sagar Chandra
Producer :: Dr B Sudhakar Babu
Cassettes & CD's On :: Madhura Audio
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Telusuna - Sunil Kashyap
02 - 2012 - Hema Chandra
03 - Chitti Godava - Vijay Prakash
04 - Na Gundelo - Sandhya
05 - Sami Sami - Rakesh, Assalam
06 - Telusuna (Remix) - Sunil Kashyap

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [22 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [Rapidsh] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.