Search Here For Songs

Dhanam (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Dhanam (2011)

Cast & Crew :: Sangeetha
Music :: Ilayaraja
Director :: G Siva
Producer :: Addala Venkata Rao & A Selvam
Cassettes & CD's On :: Sivaranjani Music
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Andalalo - RP Patnayak,Shravana Bhargavi
02 - Ilalo Velasenu - Senthil Dasu
03 - Dhanam Dhanam - Ananth,Vineetha
04 - I Dont Care - Roshini
05 - Kannayyaku Edi Priyamu - Sravya,Prabhakar
06 - Kongu Parachadanikena - Dr Narayana
07 - Neelo Unanane - Kaushik,Uma Neha

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [31 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [Rapidsh] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.