Search Here For Songs

Dookudu (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Dookudu CD Cover - Front Poster

Dookudu (2011) Telugu Audio Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Prince Mahesh Babu & Samantha
Music :: Thaman S
Director :: Srinu Vytla
Producer :: Achanta Ram, Achanta Gopinath & Anil Sunkara
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Nee Dookudu - Shankar Mahadevan
02 - Guruvaram - Rahul Nambiyar
03 - Chulbuli Chulbuli - Karthik, Rita
04 - Poovai Poovai - Ramya.N.S, Navin Madhav
05 - Dethadi Dethadi - Ranjith, Divya
06 - Adara Adara - Karthik, Ramajogayya Shastry, Vardhini, Ranina Reddy, Megha

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [25 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [RapidShare] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.