Search Here For Songs

Istapadithe (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Istapadithe CD Cover - Front Poster

Istapadithe (2011) Movie Audio Songs Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Subhash Royal, Farah Khan
Music :: Rajkiran
Director :: M Srinivas
Producer :: Padala Vara Lakshmi & Padala SriRama Chandra Reddy
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Meeru Rendu Jedalu - Krishnarao, Archana
02 - Vasantham Vachindo - Jai Srinivas, Sunitha
03 - East Godarilo - Lalitha Sagari
04 - Premaku Velayindi - Venu, Aishwarya
05 - Kommameeda - Malavika, Jai Srinivas
06 - Mata Mata - Aishwarya

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [25 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [Rapidsh] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.