Search Here For Songs

Mugguru (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Mugguru (2011) Telugu Movie Audio Free Download

Cast & Crew :: Navadeep, Rahul, Srinivas Avasarala, Shraddha Das, Sowmya & Sanjana
Music :: Koti
Director :: V.N Aditya
Producer :: D Ramanaidu
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Oja Ye Oja - Dr Brahmanandam,Karthik,Ranjith,Geetha Madhuri,Malavika
02 - Gilli Gilli - Karthik,Ranjith,Geetha Madhuri,Malavika
03 - Gundeki - Sri Krishna
04 - Jillele Jillele - Srikanth,Simha
05 - Chikibumbum - Karthik,Ranjith,Sunitha,Shravana Bhargavi
06 - Mugguru - Mano

Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [20 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [Rapidsh] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.