Search Here For Songs

Poru Telangana (2011) Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

Poru Telangana CD Cover - Front Poster

Poru Telangana (2011) Telugu Movie Audio Free Download

Cast & Crew :: R. Narayana Murthy
Music :: R. Narayana Murthy
Director :: R. Narayana Murthy
Producer :: R. Narayana Murthy
Cassettes & CD's On :: Aditya Music
Ripper :: tEam AtoZmp3

-= TrackList =-

01 - Chudu Telangana - Mitra
02 - Osmania Campuslo - Vandemataram Srinivas
03 - Rathi Bommalona - Nitya Santoshini
04 - Rajiga Ore Rajiga - Vandemataram Srinivas
05 - Entha Sahasamaindhi - Mitra
06 - Gnanam Okadi Sottu - Vandemataram Srinivas
07 - Telangana Vachedaka - Vandemataram Srinivas
08 - Ayyoniva - Telu Vijaya
Click Below To Download All Songs [128KBPS] [48 MB]
[MediaFi] OR [Rapidsh] OR [MegaUp] OR [SendSp] OR [Fileserv]

No comments:

Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and lyric writers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the net.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.